Parish Council


Gillian Antosiewicz (Chair of the Parish Council)
Hugh Vale ( Vice chair)
Michael Reilly
, Martyn Waters and Kevin Shults

Bucks Councillors

Diana Blamires, Peter Cooper and Ashley Bond 

Clerk to the Parish Council

Michael Joy

Meetings are generally held on the second Tuesday bi-monthly in the Village Hall, see Crier Diary page for details. Minutes are published on this web site and in the Crier.

The Parish Plan